Meet the Team

Meet the UK Global Wealth Management Team

Jonathan Dabinett

Senior Vice President, Head of UK Global Wealth Management

020 3640 1479
jonathan.dabinett@pimco.com

Andre Lennon-Smith

Senior Vice President, London & Channel Islands Account Manager

020 3640 1434
andre.lennon-smith@pimco.com

Joseph McCurdy

Vice President, Northern Account Manager

07951 113 647
joseph.mccurdy@pimco.com

Richard bacon

Richard Bacon

Vice President, Southern Account Manager

07790 959 756
richard.bacon@pimco.com

Sophie Florentin Siu

Sophie Florentin-Siu

Vice President, London Account Manager

020 3640 1456
sophie.florentin-siu@pimco.com

Kieran Rai

Senior Associate

020 3640 1448
kieran.rai@pimco.com

Sophia Connelly

Sophia Connelly

Analyst

+44 20 3640 1766
Sophia.Connelly@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 2,500

Employees around the world

14

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based*

795+

Global investment professionals

255

Portfolio Managers with an average of 16 years of experience

200

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

70

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

90+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.66 trillion

Assets under management

As of 31 December 2018



* Based on client account tax domicile.