Meet the Team

Meet the UK Global Wealth Management Team

Terry Oh

Head of UK & MEA Global Wealth Management

020 3640 1433
Terry.Oh@pimco.com

Lee Dineen

Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships and South West & Midlands Account Manager

020 3640 1575
Lee.Dineen@pimco.com

Joseph McCurdy

Vice President, UK North & Ireland Account Manager

07951 113 647
Joseph.McCurdy@pimco.com

Hannah Roberts

Hannah Roberts

Vice President, UK Account Manager

020 3640 1576
Hannah.Roberts@pimco.com

Valerie Furman

Valerie Furman

Vice President, UK Account Manager

020 3640 1698
Valerie.Furman@pimco.com

Sophia Connelly

Sophia Connelly

Senior Associate

020 3640 1766
Sophia.Connelly@pimco.com

Ryan Sidhu

Associate

020 3640 1930
Ryandeep.Sidhu@pimco.com

Fadel Adegoke

Analyst

020 3640 1762
Fadel.Adegoke@pimco.com

Jack Linscer

Analyst

020 3640 1980
Jack.Linscer@pimco.com

MEET THE UK & IRELAND INSTITUTIONAL TEAM

Robert English

Robert English

Managing Director, Head of UK & Ireland and Middle East & Africa

+44 20 3640 1583
Robert.English@pimco.com

UK INSTITUTIONAL TEAM

Victoria Caro

Victoria Caro

Executive Vice President, Head of UK & Ireland Institutional Client Service

+44 20 3640 1549
Victoria.Caro@pimco.com

Sophie Florentin-Siu

Senior Vice President, Pension Solutions

+44 20 3640 1456
Sophie.Florentin-Siu@pimco.com

Alpita Maheshwari

Senior Vice President, Insurance, Pensions Solutions

+44 20 3640 1436
Alpita.Maheshwari@pimco.com

Harleen Eari

Senior Vice President, Pension Solutions

+44 20 3640 1494
Harleen.Eari@pimco.com

Alexander Bate

Vice President, Pension Solutions

+44 20 3640 1905
Alexander.Bate@pimco.com

Harry Rowlinson

Harry Rowlinson

Account Manager, Pension Solutions

+44 20 3640 1717
Harry.Rowlinson@pimco.com

Alex Parker

Alex Parker

Account Manager, Pension Solutions

+44 20 3640 1909
Alex.Parker@pimco.com

Ana Arias

Ana Arias

Account Manager, Pension Solutions

+44 20 3640 1587
Ana.AriasNava@pimco.com

IRELAND INSTITUTIONAL TEAM

Fiona Furlong

Fiona Furlong

Vice President, Insurance, Pension Solutions

+353 1 264 5808
Fiona.Furlong@pimco.com

Laura Kelly

Vice President, Insurance, Pension Solutions

+44 20 3640 1450
Laura.Kelly@pimco.com

Francois Van Der Merwe

Account Manager, Insurance, Pension Solutions

+44 20 3640 1959
Francois.Vandermerwe@pimco.com

CONSULTANT RELATIONS TEAM

Raquel Rodriguez Perez

Executive Vice President, Head of the UK Consultant Relations Group

+44 20 3640 1431
Raquel.Rodriguezperez@pimco.com

Timothy Jordan

Institutional Account Manager, Consultant Relations

+44 20 3640 1636
Timothy.Jordan@pimco.com

Katherine Smith

Katherine Smith

Account Manager, Consultant Relations

+44 20 3640 1991
Katherine.Smith@pimco.com

MEET THE MULTINATIONALS TEAM

Phil Michels

Phil Michels

Executive Vice President, Head of Multinationals - GWM EMEA

+44(0) 20 3640 1475
Phil.Michels@pimco.com

Cristina Velloso

Cristina Velloso

Senior Vice President, Account Manager - GWM EMEA

+44 (0) 203 640 1713
Cristina.Velloso@pimco.com

Vassilis Milias

Vassilis Milias

Vice President, Account Manager - GWM EMEA

+44 (0) 203 640 1769
Vassilis.Milias@pimco.com

Erika Fredrikksson

Erika Fredriksson

Vice President, Account Manager - GWM EMEA

+44 (0)203 640 1958
Erika.Fredriksson@pimco.com

Nico Ament

Nico Ament

Senior Associate - GWM EMEA

+44 (0) 203 640 1522
Nico.Ament@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is a global leader in active fixed income with deep expertise across public and private markets.


3,365+

Employees around the world

23

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

960+

Global investment professionals

280+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

350+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

80+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

110+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.86 trillion

Assets under management

As of 31 December 2023



* PIMCO manages $1.86 trillion in assets, including $1.48 trillion in third-party client assets as of 31 December 2023. Assets include $82.2 billion (as of 30 September 2023) in assets managed by PIMCO Prime Real Estate (formerly Allianz Real Estate), an affiliate and wholly-owned subsidiary of PIMCO and PIMCO Europe GmbH that includes PIMCO Prime Real Estate GmbH, PIMCO Prime Real Estate LLC and their subsidiaries and affiliates. PIMCO Prime Real Estate LLC investment professionals provide investment management and other services as dual personnel through Pacific Investment Management Company LLC. PIMCO Prime Real Estate GmbH operates separately from PIMCO. EMPLOYEE DATA EXCLUDES PIMCO PRIME REAL ESTATE EMPLOYEES.