Meet the Team

Meet the UK Global Wealth Management Team

Jonathan Dabinett

Executive Vice President, Head of UK Global Wealth Management

020 3640 1479
jonathan.dabinett@pimco.com

Odumade Odutola

Vice President, London Account Manager

+44 20 3640 1467
odumade.odutola@uk.pimco.com

Kieran Rai

London Account Manager

020 3640 1448
kieran.rai@pimco.com

Joseph McCurdy

Vice President, Northern Account Manager

07951 113 647
joseph.mccurdy@pimco.com

Tom Goldstein

Tom Goldstein

Account Manager

020 3640 1906
Tom.Goldstein@uk.pimco.com

Ismah Ali

Business Development

020 3640 1606
Ismah.Ali@uk.pimco.com

Leo Maduro-Vollmer

Business Development

020 3640 1252
Leo.Maduro-Vollmer@uk.pimco.com

Valerie Furman

Valerie Furman

Senior Associate

020 3640 1698
Valerie.Furman@uk.pimco.com

Sophia Connelly

Sophia Connelly

Associate

020 3640 1766
Sophia.Connelly@pimco.com

Jake Devine

Analyst

020 3640 1250
Jake.Devine@uk.pimco.com

Nisha Patel

Analyst

020 3640 1243
Nisha.Patel@uk.pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 3,050

Employees around the world

20

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

900+

Global investment professionals

260+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

290+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

75+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

95+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$2.20 trillion

Assets under management

As of 30 June, 2021



* PIMCO manages $2.20 trillion in assets, including $1.66 trillion in third-party client assets as of 30 June, 2021. Assets include $18.9 billion in assets of clients contracted with Gurtin Fixed Income Management, LLC and $81.5 billion in assets of clients contracted with Allianz Real Estate, affiliates and wholly-owned subsidiaries of PIMCO.
flag icon

UK

unidentified

[change]

Subscribe